DSC04004
DSC03983-2
DSC03932
DSC03831
DSC03817

Dogwoods Kitchen & Bar

Casual American Cuisine

Our Reviews

google
Dereek Roberson
April 24, 2023

Ribeye was 🔥🔥🔥🔥will be back to try more on the menu. Nice lil spot.

google
Valeska Riera
April 22, 2023
google
Mais Najor
April 22, 2023

Had dinner with family and friends and got seated in a cute family both. The food and drinks were delicious! The flatbreads are a must try and the spicy margarita (Frisky Business) is by far the best I’ve ever had. Love the ambiance! Can’t wait to come back and dine in their outdoor patio.

google
Marvin N.
April 22, 2023

I normally don’t post about restaurants, but I absolutely had to it with this one. The ambience and food exceeded my expectations. I went here for dinner with my wife and two young kids. It was one of the best experiences and fresh tasting entrees I’ve had in a while. We had a great time! It’s definitely a must if you’re from this area. By the way, the drinks are beyond amazing.

google
Josie Kuhlman
April 22, 2023
google
Annelise Martin
April 22, 2023

Gluten free friendly strawberry salmon salad and Brussel sprouts as the appetizer were amazing. Definitely recommend!

google
Lanicia Barnes
April 19, 2023

Great experience! Food and drinks 5 stars. Ordered take out two days later and part of our order was incorrect. However, Mike was great and handled everything quickly and correctly! Will def. Return!

google
Susan C
April 18, 2023

This restaurant was much needed in this area!! The food was excellent service also great! Even if the service wasn’t great I would still go here for the food!

google
Dshawn Smith
April 18, 2023

My Cousin and I came to celebrate our birthday and when I say our waitress was amazing so kind and sweet and patient. The manager came to our table and checked on us. Our food came out and was Deeeeelicious. I definitely recommend the Fish and chips and my cousin loved her Strawberry and Salmon salad two thumbs 👍🏾👍🏾up!!!

Absolutely lovely experience. Was waiting for opening for couple weeks now and had to pop in for a quick lunch last weekend. Everything tasted great, drinks were delicious and staff was friendly and attentive. Great job Dogwood Team!

google
Celia
April 16, 2023

Food and drinks were good. Food came our super fast. Excited to return and try all the different menu options.

google
melissa holzworth
April 16, 2023

Looks Amazing! So excited for a new restaurant option. Menu looks like very few Gluten Free options, very sad🥲

google
Lyanna Nguyen
April 16, 2023

Amazing food and drinks! I love this place. Its the perfect place for a fun date night! My new favorite spot around here.

google
shane berney
April 16, 2023

Our food came out late. An hour and a half late. Let me tell you, though, the service to correct the problem was unbelievable. The food was more than worth the wait. I will come back here again even if I have to wait for my food. This place is exceptional.

google
Brandon D
April 15, 2023

Sat at the bar. Had the short rib tacos and cowboy burger. Food and cocktails were very good. Service was phenomenal - very attentive and pleasant. We will be back!

google
Paty Lorenz
April 14, 2023

100% recommended .. fresh and good food

google
e g
April 14, 2023

Had a great dinner there. Ambiance was fantastic. Great interior. Had Band Bang Shrimp and Shrimp pasta. Both were great. Guest had Calamari and fish and chips. He enjoyed both. Great diverse menu. Would highly recommend. Also, cocktail menu very interesting. Smoky old fashioned delish.

google
Bitcoin Nerds
April 13, 2023

The Ribs were Fantastic a 5 star establishment.Great to see another beautiful restaurant in the city of Pontiac

google
Jim Chenhalls
April 11, 2023

Very good 100 percent good. Will be back for sure. 5 stars. But that radio station that was on was a minus 1. You can do better. 5* restaurant needs 5*. Music. Think about that?

google
Gary F Moody
April 11, 2023

There is a new Dog in town for restaurants and he is a champion! Pop over and try out this place! Delicious food. Patio is a great eating experience.

google
Mariana Ramírez
April 11, 2023
google
Lea Ton
April 11, 2023

Came for lunch on their opening day and everything was fantastic. Braised short rib and the short rib tacos were delicious and came out quick, but that bang bang shrimp was literally the best. The margarita flight was super cute as well. Best of all, everyone there was so nice and welcoming, we had multiple people including owners stop by and check how we were doing which I could tell was genuine. Overall very glad we found this place and will definitely be coming back!!

The food was excellent. The short rib tacos were marvelous. The rib meat was tender and delicious.